Because more equal societies work better for everyone

Blogs

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018
Saturday 14th July saw the largest and liveliest gathering yet of Equality Trust local group representatives and activists.  The day started...
Thursday, 5 July, 2018
We email a newsletter to all our supporters, like the one below, rounding up all the inequality-related news for the past month. If you want to get...
Thursday, 21 June, 2018
The Equality Trust was delighted to host a packed out event on Tuesday night to hear Professors Richard Wilkinson and Kate Pickett talk about their...
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018
We are delighted to present this special guest blog from Richard and Kate about their new book, The Inner Level, published this week. June 7th...
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018
We email a newsletter to all our supporters, like the one below, rounding up all the inequality-related news for the past month. If you want to get...
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018
We’re enormously proud to have been recognised as one of 100 Sparks of Hope in the #WalkTogether campaign. This is a movement to inspire...
Friday, 4 May, 2018
We email a newsletter to all our supporters, like the one below, rounding up all the inequality-related news for the past month. If you want to get...
Friday, 20 April, 2018
This is the text of a speech given by Dr. Wanda Wyporska (Executive Director of The Equality Trust) on the evening of Tuesday 17th April 2018 at...
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018
There are crucial local and Mayoral elections being held in parts of the country on Thursday 3rd May and this is an ideal opportunity to push...
Monday, 9 April, 2018
We email a newsletter to all our supporters, like the one below, rounding up all the inequality-related news for the past month. If you want to get...

Pages

Join Our Mailing List